Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
Seller Id
ISBN
Advanced Search
 
 
Gift Cards
Checkout a Gift Card


 
Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Thawte Certificate
 
 
 

How to Contact Us

Email: info@mrmlonline.com

Tel: +91-11-23671668, 23673650, 23636097, 23638992

Fax: +91-11-23612745

Our Mailing address is

Munshiram Manoharlal Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
PO Box 5715
54 Rani Jhansi Road
New Delhi 110 055
INDIA

Head-Office, Principal Bookstore & Distribution Centre

Munshiram Manoharlal Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
54 Rani Jhansi Road (opposite Jhandewalan Temple)
New Delhi 110 055
INDIA

City Showroom

Sanctum Books
68 Medical Association Road (near Hindi Park)
Darya Ganj, New Delhi 110 002
INDIA

You can reach us by Skype by clicking the balloon below
Skype Me™!


For a swift reply to your inquiry, kindly direct it to the appropriate department below

 
Editorial Department:
For editorial inquiries, or to submit your manuscript, contact editorial@mrmlonline.com

Marketing Department: For marketing inquiries, contact marketing@mrmlonline.com

Sales Department: For all sales inquiries, contact sales@mrmlonline.com

Production Department: For inquiries related to production, contact production@mrmlonline.com

Rights and Permissions Department:
For inquiries regarding translation or subsidiary rights, or to request permission to reprint or photocopy content from Munshiram Manoharlal's publications, contact rightsandpermissions@mrmlonline.com

Orders Department: For inquiries regarding orders placed at the website, contact orders@mrmlonline.com

Catalogue Requests: For catalogue requests, or to be included in our mailing list, contact mailinglist@mrmlonline.com

Technical Support:
For technical issues regarding the website, contact support@mrmlonline.com
  
For all other inquiries, contact info@mrmlonline.com
Your Email Address:
Subject:
Message:
  Enter word displayed.
If you can't read the word, click here
Enter the Word Above:


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@mrmlonline.com
Copyright©2014. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie