Mountain Interval

By: Robert Frost

Price: $16.15

Quantity: 500 available

Book Condition: New

Mountain interval is a 1916 poetry collection. The author (Robert Frost) made several alterations in the sequencing of the collection and released the new edition in 1921. Poems included, namely, The Road not Taken; Christmas Trees; An Old Man's Winter Night; The Exposed Nest; A Patches of old Snow; In the Home Stretch; The Telephone Machine; Meeting and Passing; Hyla Brook; The Oven Bird; Bond and Free; Birches; Pea Brush; Putting in the seed; A Time to Talk; The cow in Apple Time; The Encounter Range Finding; The Hill Wife; The Bon fire; A Girl Garden. Very few poet has written so well about the actions of ordinary men. In these poems the author representing a wide range of human experience in his poems. Printed Pages: 77.

Title: Mountain Interval

Author Name: Robert Frost

Categories: India, Geography,

Publisher: New Delhi, Gyan Books Pvt. Ltd..: 2017

ISBN: 9789351285472

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: New

Jacket Condition: New

Seller ID: 700073

Keywords: Mountain Interval Robert Frost