The Kundalini Trilogy: A Visual Journey in Meditation (3 Book Set)

By: Santosh Sachdeva

Price: $40.00

Quantity: 500 available

Book Condition: New

This set includes Conscious Flight Into The Empyrean, Kundalini Diary and Kundalini Awakening. The three Kundalini books are a first-hand account describing, in vivid detail, the author`s extraordinary journey into the subtle realms. Accompanied by her own illustrations of the visions seen in daily meditations, they are in the form of a daily journal written in a simple language that the reader can identify with easily.Santosh’s work is pioneering and unprecedented in visually and symbolically representing many of the important processes and changes, transformations and insights that occur when the chakras are activated by the aroused Kundalini. The forms and scenes witnessed by the inner eye are seen in all their clarity and resonate with spiritual energy. The books serve as a reference map with significant signposts on the Kundalini journey.The reader is taken on a rapid tour, through many different and unusual states of consciousness, that accesses several global mythic themes. Revealed thereby are hopeful lessons in how astonishingly similar humans actually are, all attempts to assert the contrary notwithstanding. The experiences narrated range freely over the collective consciousness of humankind. Containing practical, experiential wisdom for all those who are on the path of meditation and the Kundalini, they also outline the broad principles of the Kundalini experience within which you can easily find your own individual context.

Title: The Kundalini Trilogy: A Visual Journey in Meditation (3 Book Set)

Author Name: Santosh Sachdeva

Categories: India, Meditation,

Edition: First Edition

Publisher: Mumbai, India, Yogi Impressions Books Pvt. Ltd.: 2015

ISBN: 818847939X

ISBN 13: 9788188479399

Binding: Softcover

Book Condition: New

Seller ID: 103489

Keywords: The Kundalini Trilogy: A Visual Journey in Meditation (3 Book Set) Santosh Sachdeva